Hosted by Harry Allmark, White Bear Comedy Club is a fortnightly event featuring the best comedic talent across the whole UK Comedy Circuit. The line up features a fantastic mixture of comedians and is surely one you wouldn't want to miss!

Upcoming Line Ups;
May 3rd 2024;
Bella Humpries, Daman Bamrah, MC Harry Allmark

May 4th 2024;
Matt Rouse, Sally-Anne Hayward, Joanna Surowiec, Josh Elton, MC Harry Allmark

May 10th 2024;
Bella Hull, Jeremy Flynn, Eric Ehler, MC Greg Winfield

May 11th 2024;
Lou Taylor, Horatio Gould, Andrew O’Neil, MC Harry Allmark 

May 17th 2024;
Esyllt Sears, Jordan Brookes, MC Harry Allmark

May 18th 2024;
Harriet Dyer, Jordan Brooks, MC Harry Allmark

May 24th 2024;
Danny Clives, Tess Rummer, Alex Mason, Alex Farrow, MC Harry Allmark

May 25th 2024;
Kev Mud, Michael May, MC Harry Allmark

May 31st 2024;
Abi Clarke, Eva Bindeman, MC Harry Allmark

June 1st 2024;
Abi Clark, Eva Bindeman, Bobby Mair, MC Harry Allmark

June 7th 2024;
David Hore, Amy Matthews, MC Harry Allmark

June 8th 2024;
Kat Nip, Katie Green, Josh Glanc, MC Harry Allmark

June 14th; 
Sarah Roberts, Matt Pugsley, Ollie Horn

June 15th;
Ted Milligan, Tamsyn Kelly, Tez Ilays, MC Harry Allmark

June 21st;
Amy Annette, Milo Edward’s, Jack Campbell, MC Harry Allmark

June 22nd; 
Thor Stenhaug, Burt Williamson, Sara Barron, MC Harry Allmark

June 28th;
Sean McLoughlin, Celia AB, Leroy Brito, MC Harry Allmark

June 29th;
Sean McLoughlin, Celia AB, Phillip Kostelecky, MC Harry Allmark

July 5th;
Kate McGann, Elliot Steel, Rich Wilson, MC Harry Allmark

July 6th;
Julia Stenton, Elliot Steel

July 12th;
Adam Flood, Ben Pope, MC Harry Allmark

July 13th;
Jospeh Parsons, Joey Page, MC Harry Allmark

July 19th;
Qin Wang, Sally-Anne Hayward, MC Harry Allmark

July 20th;
Qin Wang, Luke Chilton, Stephanie Lang, MC Harry Allmark

July 26th;
Danny Clives, MC Harry Allmark

July 27th;
Sam Serrano, Peter Jones, MC Harry Allmark

Previous Acts Included;
Tom Ward, Dan Tiarnan, Fiona Allen, Ed Kear, Adam Flood, Abi Clarke, Erika Ehler, Red Richardson, Jamie D’Souza, Mark Bittlestone, Finlay Christie, Dee Allum, Sarah Roberts, Chin Wang, Victoria Angelone, Ben Pope, Celya AB, Tadiwa Mahlunge, Daniel Fox, Rob Copland, Thor Stenhaug, Katie Green, Jack Campbell, Will Adamsdale, Sam Williams, Pravanya Pillay, Lee Hudson, Michael May, Freya Mallard, Alice Fraser, Ollie Horn, Nick Page, Louise Leigh, Rueben Solo, Alex Kitson, Eric Rushton, Damian Bamrah, Elliot Steel

Bar Opens from 5pm
Doors open 7:00pm
Show starts 7:30pm
Please note that last entry is at 7:45pm - if you’re running late please let us know and we can reserve your tickets until 8:15pm, but after that if you’re still absent your tickets will be resold to anyone waiting on the door.

Closing Parking is the Park Row NCP
We do not permit entry to stag do's and hen parties of over 6 people.

You may also like

Back to Top